Services and events in September and October 2018

Sunday 2nd September 10.30 am Peter Fielden
Tuesday 4th September 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Thursday 6th September 12.00 noon Lunch@Lumb
Saturday 8th September 9.00 am Workday - come and help with jobs around the church
  6.30 pm Social - Jacob's join, games and quiz
Sunday 9th September 10.30 am Grahame Long
Tuesday 11th September 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Wednesday 12th September 10.30 am MacMillan Coffee Morning - cake and book sale
Sunday 16th September 10.30 am Ian or Debbie Bury
  7.00 pm Worship night with Steve and Daniel
Tuesday 18th September 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Sunday 23rd September 10.30 am Dr Nigel Wright
Tuesday 25th September 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Sunday 30th September 10.30 am Janis Stacey
Tuesday 2nd October 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Sunday 7th October 10.30 am Peter Fielden
Tuesday 9th October 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Sunday 14th October 10.30 am Rev David Parkin - Harvest Festival
Tuesday 16th October 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Sunday 21st October 10.30 am Peter Foulds
Sunday 28th October 10.30 am Peter Williams
Tuesday 30th October 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Sunday 4th November 10.30 am Peter Fielden