Services and events in July and August 2018

Sunday 1st July 10.30 am Peter Fielden
Tuesday 3rd July 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Sunday 8th July 10.30 am Lynn Mort
Tuesday 10th July 9.30 am - 11.30 am Teenie Tots
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Thursday 12th July 12.00 noon Lunch@Lumb
Sunday 15th July 10.30 am Robert Jump
  7.00 pm Cafe church
Tuesday 17th July 9.30 am - 11.30 am Tots adventure trail
including a picnic on the Millenium Green
  6.00 pm - 7.30 pm Boot camp for young people of secondary school age
Sunday 22nd July 10.30 am David Berry
Tuesday 24th July 9.30 am - 11.30 am Manic - All age event: crafts, games, Bible stories
Sunday 29th July 10.30 am Gary Stacey
Sunday 5th August 10.30 am Robert Jump
Sunday 12th August 10.30 am Tony Hill
Sunday 19th August 10.30 am Gary Stacey
Tuesday 21st August 9.30 am - 11.30 am Manic - All age event: crafts, games, Bible stories
Sunday 26th August 10.30 am David Clegg
Tuesday 24th July 9.30 am - 11.30 am Manic - All age event: crafts, games, Bible stories
Sunday 2nd September 10.30 am Peter Fielden